Killas For Hire
Fr, 15.Dec.17, 5:10 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » January » 4 » Practice Attendance
6:25 PM
Practice Attendance
As of January 3, 2010, the following members have met the KFH requirement for match eligibility for week of January 10, 2010 - January 16, 2010:

bmeg2000
x BLUE RAJA x
IDaWiggSplitta
PA1N v2
MenTheMaster
ExtremeZ400Race
CleoInFlames

Next practice is Thursday, January 7, 2010 9pm-11pm EST (5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST). See you all there!

Views: 234 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]
Search

Calendar
«  January 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube