Killas For Hire
Mo, 21.Aug.17, 1:20 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » January » 01
Practice resumes normally Sun, Jan 3, 2010 2pm-4pm EST (8pm-10pm CET, 7pm-9pm GMT, 10am-12pm AKST, 11am-1pm PST, 12pm-2pm MST & 1pm-3pm CST). See you all there!
Views: 245 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 31.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Reminders were sent today regarding registering here at the KFH website and with Gamebattles.com. Failure to register will render member(s) ineligible for KFH membership and/or matches/tournaments.
Views: 189 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 31.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  January 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube