Killas For Hire
Fr, 15.Dec.17, 5:12 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » January » 10
As of January 7, 2010, the following members have met the KFH requirement & Gamebattles.com for match eligibility for week of January 10, 2010 - January 16, 2010:

CleoInFlames
MenTheMaster
IDaWiggSplitta
bmeg2000
ExtremeZ400Race
x BLUE RAJA x
XxVAMPIR0xX

Awaiting Gamebattles eligibility:
iAMxDaDopemane
PA1N v2
Views: 204 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 10.Jan.10 | Comments (0)

See you today for practice at 2pm-4pm EST (8pm-10pm CET, 7pm-9pm GMT, 10am-12pm AKST, 11am-1pm PST, 12pm-2pm MST & 1pm-3pm CST).
Views: 271 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 10.Jan.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  January 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube