Killas For Hire
Tu, 17.Oct.17, 6:27 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » January » 04
As of January 3, 2010, the following members have met the KFH requirement for match eligibility for week of January 10, 2010 - January 16, 2010:

bmeg2000
x BLUE RAJA x
IDaWiggSplitta
PA1N v2
MenTheMaster
ExtremeZ400Race
CleoInFlames

Next practice is Thursday, January 7, 2010 9pm-11pm EST (5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST). See you all there!

Views: 229 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 03.Jan.10 | Comments (0)

Congratulations to the following members of Killas For Hire on their in-clan promotions:

Wayne (bmeg2000) is now Colonel.

Dubb (XxVAMPIR0xX) is now Staff Sergeant.

Nick (ChiefHendo) is now Master Gunnery Sergeant.

"Raja" (x BLUE RAJA x) is now Warrant Officer.

Way to go guys!

Be sure to send congrats to them.
Views: 208 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 03.Jan.10 | Comments (0)

Welcome PA1N v2 to Killas For Hire Boot Camp. Be sure to send him a welcome and add him to your friends' lists.
Views: 268 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 03.Jan.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  January 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube