Killas For Hire
Sa, 24.Jun.17, 3:50 PM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » October » 1
MW2 practice is Thurs Sept 30 @ 9pm-11pm EST (6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST). See you there!
Views: 224 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 30.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Challenge issued more info here

http://kfh.clan.su/forum/16-72-1
Views: 215 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 30.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  October 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube