Killas For Hire
Mo, 21.Aug.17, 1:16 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » June » 18
Reminder about MW2 practice tonite @ 9pm-11pm EST (5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST).
Views: 200 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 17.Jun.10 | Comments (0)

I have set us up on the ladders for MW2 on Xbox 360 with Clan Compete. Be sure to create an account and let me know your username so I can get your invite to our roster on Clan Compete sent out ASAP. I'm looking to get us a match next week.

"Welcome to the ladder Killas For Hire,

Your account has been placed on this ladder.
You are free to challenge other teams on the ladder by clicking on their names to visit their profile page and clicking their Challenge button. You can also challenge anyone on the ladder by clicking on the Challenge button above. You can use the MatchFinder facility above to find matches or list your own. Lastly, in your Edit Team area you can turn your WarLight on for a number of hours which tells other teams that you are ready for a quick match.
Remember to report all results swiftly into the system.
... Read more »
Views: 148 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 17.Jun.10 | Comments (1)

Search

Calendar
«  June 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube