Killas For Hire
We, 28.Jun.17, 10:43 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » May » 19
MW2 practice Thurs 5/20/2010 at 9pm-11pm EST (5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST). See you there!
Views: 146 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 18.May.10 | Comments (0)

Make sure all your info is correct on gamebattles.com & that you are on our roster there http://gamebattles.com/xbox360/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2/team/killas-for-hire Looking at doing a match next week.
Views: 134 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 18.May.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  May 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube