Killas For Hire
Fr, 23.Jun.17, 10:22 PM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2009 » December » 13 » CoD:MW2
4:56 PM
CoD:MW2
We have a 5v5 match Sunday, December 13, 2009 @ 4:00pm, (10pm CET, 9:00pm GMT, 12:00pm AKST, 1:00pm PST, 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST). Be sure you are eligible to play in the match on Gamebattles.com and for KFH practice attendance.
Views: 287 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 1
1  
I got a cancellation request from them. Is the match still on?

Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]
Search

Calendar
«  December 2009  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube