Killas For Hire
Th, 14.Dec.17, 5:49 PM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » Entries archive
MTVM Contest is over in 3 days! Check forums for ways to boost your rank!

MVW2 practice is Mon Sept 27 @ 9p EST/6p PST/7p MST & 8p CST. Also, my mistake, 2nd practice is THURSDAY not Wednesdays. Sorry for the confusion.

Finally, sent out more contacts for matches. Awaiting responses from clan leaders.
Views: 142 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 27.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

MW2 practice is Monday Sept 20 @ 9pm-11pm EST (5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST). See you there!
Views: 153 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 18.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Points are updated. Check your standings in the MVTM contest:

http://kfh.clan.su/forum/10-61-1
Views: 165 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 18.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Map Practice will be Sept 21 @ 8:30p EST for those of you not in the pending match.
Views: 148 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 18.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Fingers crossed on this one.

Challenge info here http://kfh.clan.su/forum/16-71-1
Views: 132 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 16.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Congrats to DungeonNDraqons, KFH Jester0317, DIVINE ARMOR, PA1N v2, CrimsonVengance, XxVAMPIR0xX, x BLUE RAJA x, on their KFH promotions! See you all at practice tonite!
Views: 142 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 13.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Mark your calendars for KFH Game Night Sept 24 @ 9p EST. The game will be GR:AW 2.
Views: 197 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 05.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

KFH Game Night for Fri Sept 10 @ 9p EST will be Red Dead Redemption. See ya'll there!
Views: 147 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 05.Sep.10 | Comments (3)

Flashback Friday is changed to KFH Game Night. The previous name was too...limiting. Thanks!
Views: 137 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 05.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Map practice will be Tues Sept 7 @ 8:30p; Sept 21 @ 8:30p.
Views: 125 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 05.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 18 »
Search

Calendar
«  December 2017  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube