Killas For Hire
We, 28.Jun.17, 10:37 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » Entries archive
RSV2 practice Tuesday, 12/8 8pm-10pm EST (2am-4am CET 12/9, 1am-3am GMT 12/9, 4pm-6pm AKST, 5pm-7pm PST, 6pm-8pm MST & 7pm-9pm CST). See you there!
Views: 198 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 06.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Practice is Sunday 2pm-4pm EST (8pm-10pm CET, 7pm-9pm GMT, 10am-12pm AKST, 11am-1pm PST, 12pm-2pm MST & 1pm-3pm CST).
Views: 194 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 05.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

All 96 maps for CoD:MW 2 are finally available to KFH members. Be sure to utilize this resource!
Views: 197 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 02.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

As per vote, remember to give CleoInFlames your cell/phone number.

No one else will have this number unless you expressly state differently.

Please also indicate if you would would prefer a text message or an actual phone call.

This phone list will only be used if there is 30 minutes or less to a match start and you haven't shown up or if in said time period we need a player(s) for a scheduled match.
Views: 176 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 02.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

RSV2 Practices Reminder-Tue 12/1 8pm-10pm EST (2am-4am CET, 1am-3am GMT, 4pm-6pm AKST, 5pm-7pm PST, 6pm-8pm MST & 7pm-9pm CST)

Wed 12/2 2pm-4pm EST (8pm-10pm CET, 7pm-9pm GMT, 10am-12pm AKST, 11am-1pm PST, 12pm-2pm MST & 1pm-3pm CST)
Views: 210 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 01.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Due to voting results, CLOCK1979, will remain in Boot Camp for 2 weeks. Decision will be made final by the Generals.

Good luck and see you at practice!
Views: 201 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 01.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Congrats to XxVAMPIR0xX Sumbody Else THE JIGS4W & HALLOWPOINT as full KFH members with KFH rank of PFC. 

Be sure to give congrats to each new member and welcome them proper-like. See you all at practice!
Views: 192 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 01.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Practice
December 1, 2009 (Tuesday) 8pm-10pm EST.
Views: 214 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 30.Nov.09 | Comments (0)

Quick reminder this is your last chance to vote on the Boot Camp members. Vote now.
Views: 196 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 30.Nov.09 | Comments (0)

Remember to hit up the forums and vote on the members in KFH Boot Camp. Voting ends Dec 1, 2009.
Views: 205 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 28.Nov.09 | Comments (0)

« 1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 »
Search

Calendar
«  June 2017  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube