Killas For Hire
We, 28.Jun.17, 10:49 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » May » 4
Who's up for some good old Rainbow Six Vegas 2 Capture The Satellites? Come have some laughs @ KFH Freyja's abilities & see how bad we have all become at playing RSV Friday, May 7, 2010 10p-Midnite EST.
Views: 129 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 04.May.10 | Comments (0)

A quick reminder on how to lock down your profile so you can't hear other players that aren't on your friend's list and they can't hear you.

http://kfh.clan.su/forum/8-32-1
Views: 186 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 04.May.10 | Comments (0)

Next scheduled practice is: Thurs 5/6/2010 @ 9pm-11pm EST (5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST).

Need everyone for attendance please.
Views: 184 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 04.May.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  May 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube