Killas For Hire
We, 28.Jun.17, 10:46 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » February » 12
MW2 practice reminder: Thurs, Feb 11, 2010 @ 9pm-11pm EST (3am-5am CET, 2am-4am GMT, 5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST).

Who is up for a match on Sunday????
Views: 162 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 11.Feb.10 | Comments (0)

The votes are in! PA1N v2 & iAMxDaDopemane have "graduated" KFH Boot Camp and are full members.

Please welcome xWx WAR EAGLE (PFC)  & AxRxCxTxIxC (PFC) to the KFH Boot Camp.

Monthly promotions will be announced shortly.  Be sure you are signed up at our website http://kfh.clan.su & gamebattles.com.


Views: 168 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 11.Feb.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  February 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube