Killas For Hire
Su, 22.Oct.17, 12:18 PM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » September » 28
MTVM Contest is over in 3 days! Check forums for ways to boost your rank!

MVW2 practice is Mon Sept 27 @ 9p EST/6p PST/7p MST & 8p CST. Also, my mistake, 2nd practice is THURSDAY not Wednesdays. Sorry for the confusion.

Finally, sent out more contacts for matches. Awaiting responses from clan leaders.
Views: 141 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 27.Sep.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  September 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube