Killas For Hire
Su, 20.Aug.17, 9:47 PM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » March » 20
Practice Reminder: Sun, March 21 @ 2pm-4pm EST (8pm-10pm CET, 7pm-9pm GMT, 10am-12pm AKST, 11am-1pm PST, 12pm-2pm MST & 1pm-3pm CST). See you there!
Views: 148 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 20.Mar.10 | Comments (0)

Long overdue. Sorry for sitting on this so long. So, without further delay, congrats to the following for their in-clan promotions:

PA1N v2 - Staff Sergeant (SSgt)

XxVAMPIR0xX - Master Gunnery Sergeant (MGySgt)

ExtremeZ400Race - Major (Maj)

CrimsonVengance - Staff Sergeant (SSgt)

KFHMythicLegend - Major (Maj)

xWx WAR EAGLE - Corporal (CPL)


Feel free to send contrats!

Views: 209 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 20.Mar.10 | Comments (0)

Congrats to xWx WAR EAGLE for passing KFH Boot Camp and becoming a full-fledged member. Feel free to send congrats and ensure he is on your Xbox Live Friend's List.
Views: 151 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 20.Mar.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  March 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube