Killas For Hire
Th, 19.Oct.17, 9:24 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2010 » February » 13
MW2 practice reminder-Sun Feb 14, 2010 2pm-4pm EST (\10am-12pm AKST, 11am-1pm PST, 12pm-2pm MST & 1pm-3pm CST). See ya there!
Views: 173 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 13.Feb.10 | Comments (0)

Didn't have enough players for a match for Sunday. How does Tues, Feb 16, 2010 @ 7pm EST (6pm CST; 3pm AKST; 4p PST) sound. Need 6 players. Let me know by end practice tomorrow so I can get match. Time no good, let me know when is good.
Views: 162 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 13.Feb.10 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  February 2010  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube