Killas For Hire
Tu, 17.Oct.17, 7:16 PM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2009 » December » 13
We have a 5v5 match Sunday, December 13, 2009 @ 4:00pm, (10pm CET, 9:00pm GMT, 12:00pm AKST, 1:00pm PST, 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST). Be sure you are eligible to play in the match on Gamebattles.com and for KFH practice attendance.
Views: 297 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 12.Dec.09 | Comments (1)

Search

Calendar
«  December 2009  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube