Killas For Hire
Sa, 24.Jun.17, 3:51 PM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2009 » December » 10
Hit up http://kfh.clan.su/forum/16-21-1 to be considered to play if the challenge is accepted.
Views: 256 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 09.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Practice is 12/10/09, Thursday 9pm-11pm EST (3am-5am CET, 2am-4am GMT, 5pm-7pm AKST, 6pm-8pm PST, 7pm-9pm MST & 8pm-10pm CST)
Views: 192 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 09.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  December 2009  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube