Killas For Hire
Tu, 22.Aug.17, 2:01 AM
Killas For Hire
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Registration | Login
Site menu
*Official KFH Merchandise*


Our poll
Most Influential RPG of all time
Total of answers: 9

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Login form

Main » 2009 » December » 02
As per vote, remember to give CleoInFlames your cell/phone number.

No one else will have this number unless you expressly state differently.

Please also indicate if you would would prefer a text message or an actual phone call.

This phone list will only be used if there is 30 minutes or less to a match start and you haven't shown up or if in said time period we need a player(s) for a scheduled match.
Views: 182 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 02.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

RSV2 Practices Reminder-Tue 12/1 8pm-10pm EST (2am-4am CET, 1am-3am GMT, 4pm-6pm AKST, 5pm-7pm PST, 6pm-8pm MST & 7pm-9pm CST)

Wed 12/2 2pm-4pm EST (8pm-10pm CET, 7pm-9pm GMT, 10am-12pm AKST, 11am-1pm PST, 12pm-2pm MST & 1pm-3pm CST)
Views: 216 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 01.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Due to voting results, CLOCK1979, will remain in Boot Camp for 2 weeks. Decision will be made final by the Generals.

Good luck and see you at practice!
Views: 207 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 01.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Congrats to XxVAMPIR0xX Sumbody Else THE JIGS4W & HALLOWPOINT as full KFH members with KFH rank of PFC. 

Be sure to give congrats to each new member and welcome them proper-like. See you all at practice!
Views: 197 | Added by: Diva_Mortis | Date: 01.Dec.09 | Comments (0)

Search

Calendar
«  December 2009  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site

  • Copyright MyCorp © 2017
    Website builderuCoz
    Thank you for your vote!

    Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.

    And something from our YouTube